Leadership Team

(Left to Right) Top: Phil Kincer, Emilio Almendarez, Ben Dixon, Barrott Bickley, Michael Baird, Spencer Ryan; Middle: Shelby Hubbard, Brandy Cooper, Brian Walker, Emily Humphreys, Will Ripley; Bottom: Claire Norman, Justin Mayo, Meredith Kilby, Stephen Clark

Our leadership team is made up of students who serve as our daily leaders. They are the hands that accomplish tasks such as set up and tear-down for events, the minds that plan and vision for those events and the spiritual leaders who take us deeper into relationship with Jesus Christ. We select the leadership team each spring for the following school year. If you are interested in applying for a position on the 2018-2019 Leadership Team, download the application here:

Applications are due March 30th, 2018!

Senior Leader- Meredith Kilby

Prayer Coordinator- Anna Burnett

Tech Team Coordinator- Brian Walker

Gardening Coordinator- Bryson Frost

Lounge-Info- Bailey Sells

Athletic Directors- Bailey Sells and Kurtis Boehms

Student Board Members- Kurtis Boehms and Paul Tribble

Small Group Coordinators- Paul Tribble and Haley Vandergriff

Small Group Leaders- Anna Burnett, Haley Vandergriff, Paul Tribble, Gideon Sledge, Tyler Pope

Hospitality Coordinators- Wes Good and Gideon Sledge

New Student Coordinator- Meredith Kilby

Alumni Coordinator- Claire Norman

Join Us!

271 E. Ninth Street
Cookeville, TN 38501
1.5 blocks east of Derryberry Hall

(931) 526-4353